Tops & T-Shirts

DESIGNER OF WOMEN CLOTHES

FORMUL. WOMEN COLLECTION: WRAP TOPS, BOLEROS

A high-quality, chic, and sophisticated top in any shape and any style can elaborate a women’s outfit easily for every occasion such as work, special events and daily basis. In our unique women collection, as an eco-responsible online shop we provide you the best selection of colorful, chic, and elegant tops such as wrap tops to bring out the best version of yourself with your outfit.

Our fashion inspirations and catalog of clothes:

Our inspirations come from colorful and chic outfits of the 60s and 70s, vintage clothing, and elegant ethnic prints as an eco-responsible boho-chic French fashion brand while bringing a modern touch for the tops in our women collection. Our fashion brand designs and produces a wide range of colorful tops such as wrap tops, bustier, backless tops and boleros that can be easily adapted to any style and any occasion for our collection.

Our characteristics as a fashion brand and our audience:

All of our wrap tops and boleros in our catalog are original pieces designed and produced by ourselves within limited editions for all the adventurous, trendy, chic, classy and stylish women who feel inspired by bohemian, vintage, and retro styles and also who seek comfort in style all the time whenever they are at work, holidays, events, parties and also in a daily basis while doing shopping.

Our sizing and different kinds of fabrics we are using:

The sizing of all of our wrap tops and backless tops varies from size small to extra-large while all of our bustier and boleros are one size that is suitable to the women of all the heights and body shapes from size 34 to 46. Besides, we provide a wide range of tops for women in our collection in different types of quality fabrics such as cotton, lycra, cotton veil, chiffon, georgette, lace, viscose, rayon and synthetic silk to give you not just an item of clothing but also a wonderful experience with all our pieces of clothing while you are wearing them.

Our selection of prints for all kinds of styles:

All of our  boleros are designed in different kind of prints such as vintage, retro, psychedelic, Hawaii, magnum, gypsy, floral, wax, African, original, boho, chic, classy, the 50s, 60s, 70s, and Charleston to suit all of the fashion senses and looks.

Our selection of colors palette to embrace your style:

All of our boleros and wrap tops in our women collection is available in a variety of colors such as black, grey, white and beige for all the sophisticated and classy women who seek a monochromatic look; red, pink, orange, blue, green and multicolored for all the bold and stylish women who seek a boho-chic, vintage look.

Our selection of patterns for all kind of women clothing:

All our tops in women’s collection are available with patterns such as chic and colorful florals and sophisticated geometric patterns to elaborate your look and style.

 

 

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password

Tops & T-Shirts

Top Stella

tops-t-shirts
Prix 33,29 €
Nous vous conseillons de prendre une taille au-dessus de votre taille habituelle. Le viscose est une matière qui a besoin d'être repassée à la...

T-shirts et débardeurs, chemises et chemisiers, les tops Formul. se parent de motifs sérigraphiés et d’imprimés joyeux d’inspirations multiples.

CRÉATEUR DE VÊTEMENTS POUR FEMMES

FORMUL. COLLECTION FEMME: TOPS , T-SHIRTS


Un haut de haute qualité, chic et sophistiqué dans toutes les formes et tous les styles peut facilement élaborer une tenue féminine pour toutes les occasions telles que le travail, les événements spéciaux et la base quotidienne. Dans notre collection femme unique, en tant que boutique en ligne éco-responsable, nous vous proposons la meilleure sélection de tops colorés, chics et élégants tels que des tops cache-cœur pour faire ressortir la meilleure version de vous-même avec votre tenue.


Nos inspirations mode et catalogue de vêtements:


Nos inspirations viennent des tenues colorées et chics des années 60 et 70, des vêtements vintage et des imprimés ethniques élégants en tant que marque de mode française boho-chic éco-responsable tout en apportant une touche moderne aux tops de notre collection femme. Notre marque de mode conçoit et produit une large gamme de hauts colorés tels que des hauts cache-cœur, des bustiers, des hauts dos nu et des boléros qui peuvent être facilement adaptés à tous les styles et toutes les occasions pour notre collection.


Nos caractéristiques en tant que marque de mode et notre public:


Tous nos cache-cœur et boléros de notre catalogue sont des pièces originales conçues et produites par nous-mêmes dans des éditions limitées pour toutes les femmes aventureuses, branchées, chics, chics et stylées qui se sentent inspirées par les styles bohème, vintage et rétro et qui recherchent également le confort avec style tout le temps quand ils sont au travail, les vacances, les événements, les fêtes et aussi au quotidien lorsqu'ils font du shopping.


Nos tailles et différents types de tissus que nous utilisons:


La taille de tous nos hauts portefeuille et dos nu varie de la taille petite à très grande, tandis que tous nos bustiers et boléros sont de taille unique qui convient aux femmes de toutes les tailles et formes de corps de la taille 34 à 46. En outre, nous proposons une large gamme de tops pour femmes dans notre collection dans différents types de tissus de qualité tels que le coton, le lycra, le voile de coton, la mousseline de soie, la georgette, la dentelle, la viscose, la rayonne et la soie synthétique pour vous offrir non seulement un vêtement mais aussi une merveilleuse expérience avec tous nos vêtements pendant que vous les portez.


Notre sélection d'imprimés pour toutes sortes de styles:


Tous nos boléros sont conçus dans différents types d'imprimés tels que vintage, rétro, psychédélique, Hawaii, magnum, gypsy, floral, wax, africain, original, boho, chic, chic, les années 50, 60, 70 et Charleston pour convenir tous les sens et tous les looks de la mode.


Notre sélection de palette de couleurs pour épouser votre style:


Tous nos boléros et tops cache-cœur de notre collection femme sont disponibles dans une variété de couleurs telles que le noir, le gris, le blanc et le beige pour toutes les femmes sophistiquées et élégantes qui recherchent un look monochrome; rouge, rose, orange, bleu, vert et multicolore pour toutes les femmes audacieuses et stylées qui recherchent un look boho-chic et vintage.


Notre sélection de modèles pour tous types de vêtements pour femmes:


Tous nos hauts de la collection pour femmes sont disponibles avec des motifs tels que des fleurs chics et colorées et des motifs géométriques sophistiqués pour élaborer votre look et votre style.

Nouveau compte S'inscrire